Staff and Contacts


Youth Services
202 East Fifth Street The Dalles, OR 97058 
Phone: (541) 506-2660 - Main Line 
Fax: (541) 506-2661

Office Hours:

Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm 
Closed for Lunch Noon -1:00pm 

Staff

Molly Rogers, Director - (541) 506-2667 
mollyr@co.wasco.or.us

Katie Montag, Juvenile Court Counselor - (541) 506-2668 
katiem@co.wasco.or.us

Scott Little, Juvenile Court Counselor - (541) 506-2669 
scottl@co.wasco.or.us

Ryan Clark, Juvenile Court Counselor - (541) 506-2663 
ryanc@co.wasco.or.us

Beatriz Morales-Andrade, Assistant Juvenile Court Counselor - (541) 506-2675 
beatrizm@co.wasco.or.us

Sandra Silva, Secretary II - (541) 506-2662 
sandras@co.wasco.or.us

Debby Jones, Prevention Specialist - YouthThink - (541) 506-2673
debbyj@co.wasco.or.us