County Staff

 Wasco County Department/ Services Directory   Wasco County Staff Directory 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Clerk's Office Lisa Gambee County Clerk LisaG@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2530
YouThink Debby Jones Prevention Coordinator DebbyJ@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2673
Community Corrections Fritz Bachman Manager Fritz.J.Bachman@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2570
County Commissioner Scott Hege County Commissioner ScottH@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2522  cell:(541) 288-1616
County Commissioner Steve Kramer County Commissioner SteveK@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2524  cell:(541) 993-2051
District Attorney's Office Matthew Ellis District Attorney matthewe@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
Victim Services/District Attorney's Office Karen Shultz Victim Advocate Specialist karens@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2685
Administrative Services Tyler Stone Administrative Officer TylerS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2552
Information Services Andrew Burke Info. Services Director andrewb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2537
Administrative Services Kathy Clark Executive Assistant to Board of County Commissioners KathyC@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506- 2520
Public Works Arthur Smith Director ArthurS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2645
Surveyor Brad Cross County Surveyor bradleyc@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2644
GIS Tycho Granville GIS Coordinator TychoG@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2658
Weed & Watermaster Merle Keys Weed Superintendent merlek@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2653
Planning Department Kelly Howsley-Glover Planning Director Kellyg@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Human Resources Fiona Ferguson Human Resources Director fionaf@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2747
Sheriff's Office Lane Magill Sheriff lanem@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2580
Sheriff's Office Sheridan McClellan Emergency Manager SheridanM@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2790
911 Communications Krista Silver Dispatch Manager kristas@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2760
Finance Mike Middleton Finance Director mikem@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2770
Treasurer Elijah Preston Treasurer elijahp@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2772
Veterans' Services Russell Jones Veterans' Services Officer russellj@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2502
Youth Services Molly Rogers Director mollyr@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2667
Youth Services Ryan Clark Interim Director ryanc@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2663
Building Codes Kylee Ruby Deputy Building Official kyleer@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2650
County Commissioner Phil Brady County Commissioner philb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 566-6881
Facilities Robert Hughes Facilities Manager roberth@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2548
Administrative Services Ali Postlewait Administrative Services Director alip@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2553
Code Compliance Ted Palmer Code Compliance Officer tedp@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2564
District Attorney's Office Julie Dalton Office Manger/Chief Legal Secretary julied@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2688
Finance Shayla Maki Finance Manager shaylam@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2773
Planning Department Daniel Dougerty Senior Planner danield@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Public Works Jeff McCall Road Superintendent jeffm@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2657
Sheriff's Office Scott Williams Chief Deputy scottw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2593
Sheriff's Office Brenda Borders Office Manager brendab@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2586
Administrative Services Stephanie Krell Public Information Officer stephaniek@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2550
Assessment and Tax Melanie Brown Chief Appraiser melanieb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2514
Assessment and Tax Brandon Jones Senior Appraiser brandonj@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2513
Assessment and Tax Jill Amery Assessor/Tax Collector jilla@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2514
Assessment and Tax Shannon Hansell Assessment & Tax Manager shannonh@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2517
Assessment and Tax Martha Ramos Appraiser marthar@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2519
Assessment and Tax Brenna Lavigne Office Technician - Deeds brennal@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2526
Assessment and Tax Michael Bellamy Appraiser mikeb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2515
Assessment and Tax Elizabeth Peak Data Analyst / Appraiser elizabethp@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2516
Assessment and Tax Madison Bell Office Technician Tax madisonb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2543
Building Codes Lisa Osbourn Permit Technician lisao@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2547
Building Codes Don Cochran Inspector donaldc@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2692
Building Codes Justin Thomas Inspector justint@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2694
Community Corrections Summer Bathke Senior Office Manager Summer.A.Bathke@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2597
Community Corrections Jose Elisea Parole Officer jose.elisea@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2579
Community Corrections Kimberly Hulke Parole Officer kimberly.m.hulke@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2558
Community Corrections Angeles Gomez Administrative Assistant angeles.m.gomez@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2759
Community Corrections Don Bellamy Administrative Assistant don.w.bellamy@cc.doc.state.or.us
Community Corrections Michele Smith Administrative Assistant michele.l.smith@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2577
Clerk's Office Chrissy Zaugg Chief Deputy Clerk chrissyz@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2532
Clerk's Office Betty Negrete Elections Deputy bettyn@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2533
Clerk's Office Patricia Winter Recording Deputy patriciaw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2536
District Attorney's Office Sally Carpenter Senior Deputy District Attorney sallyc@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney's Office Kara Davis Special Deputy District Attorney karad@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney's Office Martha Ortega Legal Secretary marthao@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney's Office Linda Popchock Administrative Assistant lindap@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney's Office Debbie Wickwire Legal Secretary debbiew@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney's Office Erika Berk Administrative Assistant erikab@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
District Attorney's Office Caleb Berthelsen Deputy District Attorney calebb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
Finance Tawnya Williams Payroll/Benefits Coordinator tawnyaw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2775
Veterans' Services Chelsea Perritt Veterans' Services Officer chelseap@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2777
Information Services Jaime Solars Rathmell GIS Analyst jaimes@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2659
Information Services John Adams Network/Systems Administrator johnad@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2554
Information Services Jenn Wieczorek Information Services Technician jennw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2549
Information Services Dennis Zipprich Database Admin/Programmer Analyst dennisz@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2590
Information Services Jake Lamb IS Technician jakel@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2549
Planning Department Jensi Smith Senior Office Manager jensis@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2697
Planning Department Sean Bailey Associate Planner seanb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2544
Household Hazardous Waste Morgaine Riggins Solid Waste Specialist morgainer@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2632
Planning Department Dustin Williams Assistant Planner dustinw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2591
Planning Department Alice Cannon Long Range/Special Projects Planner alicec@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2566
Public Works Patty Latham Office Manager pattyl@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2638
Youth Services Scott Little Juvenile Court Counselor scottl@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2669
Youth Services Sandra Silva Office Manager sandras@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2662
Youth Services Nicole Beaman Juvenile Court Counselor nicoleb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2668
Youth Services Christine Marquez Work Crew Coordinator christinem@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2665
Human Resources Michael Jackson Human Resources Generalist michaelj@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2774
Clerk's Office Lacy Lamb Recording Deputy lacyl@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2664
Administrative Services Kelly Walker Executive Assistant kellyw@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2520
Building Codes Rachel Dodson Permit Tech racheld@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2542
Facilities Michael Hoffman Facilities Tech michaelh@co.wasco.or.us (541) 993-5668
Facilities Michael Grant Facilities Tech michaelg@co.wasco.or.us (541) 993-4381
Facilities Doug Hoffman Facilities Tech II dough@co.wasco.or.us (541) 993-7842
Public Works Robert Handke Mechanic roberth@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2640
Household Hazardous Waste Kristina Fiebig Solid Waste Coordinator kristinaf@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2529
Public Works Michael Posey Road Tech (541) 506-2640
Assessment and Taxes Alex Hughes Office Tech alexh@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2545
Sheriff's Office Brandon Malcolm Deputy Sheriff brandonm@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2580
Sheriff's Office Moises Gonzalez Deputy Sheriff moisesg@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2580
Planning  Department Melissa Napoli Associate Planner melissan@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2591
Victim Services/District Attorney's Office Jacquelyn Langford Victim Advocate Coordinator jacquelynl@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2686
Information Services Nolan Kirkwood Network/System Administrator nolank@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2744
Finance Levi Ellerbeck Accounting Clerk levie@co.wasco.or.us