County Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
County Clerk Lisa Gambee County Clerk LisaG@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2530
YouThink Debby Jones Prevention Coordinator DebbyJ@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2673
Community Corrections Fritz Bachman Manager Fritz.J.Bachman@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 506-2574
County Commissioner Scott Hege County Commissioner ScottH@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2522  cell:(541) 288-1616
County Commissioner Steve Kramer County Commissioner SteveK@co.wasco.or.us ph:(541) 506-2524  cell:(541) 993-2051
District Attorney Matthew Ellis District Attorney (541) 506-2680
Victim Advocacy (District Attorney) James Barber Victims Assistance Coordinator jamesb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2680
Administrative Services Tyler Stone Administrative Officer TylerS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2552
Information Services (I.S./I.T.) Andrew Burke Info. Services Director andrewb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2537
Administrative Services Kathy Clark Executive Assistant to Board of County Commissioners KathyC@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506- 2520
Public Works Arthur Smith Director ArthurS@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2645
Surveyor Brad Cross County Surveyor bradleyc@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2644
GIS Tycho Granville GIS Coordinator TychoG@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2658
Weed & Watermaster Merle Keys Weed Superintendent merlek@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2653
Planning Department Kelly Howsley-Glover Planning Director Kellyg@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2560
Human Resources Nichole Biechler Human Resources Director nicholeb@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2774
Sheriff's Office Lane Magill Sheriff lanem@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Sheriff's Office Sheridan McClellan Emergency Manager SheridanM@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2790
911 Communications Krista Silver Dispatch Manager kristas@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2580
Finance Mike Middleton Finance Director mikem@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2770
Treasurer Elijah Preston Treasurer elijahp@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2772
Veterans' Services Russell Jones Veterans' Services Officer russellj@co.wasco.or.us 541-506-2502
Youth Services Molly Rogers Director mollyr@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2667
Youth Services Ryan Clark Interim Director ryanc@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2663
Building Codes Kylee Ruby Deputy Building Official kyleer@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2650
County Commissioner Kathy Schwartz County Commissioner kathys@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2528
Facilities Robert Hughes Work Crew Coordinator & Facilities Manager roberth@co.wasco.or.us (541) 506-2665