Team Member Contact List

Planning Home
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Angie Brewer Planning Director angieb@co.wasco.or.us 5415062560
Kelly Howsley Glover Long Range Planner kellyg@co.wasco.or.us 5415062560
Dawn Baird Associate Planner dawnb@co.wasco.or.us 5415062560
Will Smith Senior Planner wills@co.wasco.or.us 5415062560
Brent Bybee Associate Planner brentb@co.wasco.or.us 5415062560
Riley Marcus Associate Planner rileym@co.wasco.or.us 5415062560
Brenda Jenkins Planning Coordinator brendaj@co.wasco.or.us 5415062560
Currently Reviewing Applicants Code Compliance Officer 5415062560
Jensi Smith Program Assistant jensis@co.wasco.or.us 5415062560