Staff Directory

 

     

Assessment and Taxation

(541) 506-2510
assessor@co.wasco.or.us
- Director: Jill Amery (541) 506-2510  
- Office Manager: Marci Beebe (541) 506-2510  
- Tax Deputy: Linda L. Perkins (541) 506-2510  
- Chief Appraiser: Larry Reeder (541) 506-2510  
- Appraiser II: Melanie Brown (541) 506-2510  
- Appraiser I: Brandon Jones (541) 506-2510  
- Personal Property Specialist: Sue Awmiller (541) 506-2510  
- Deeds Specialist: Jason Wallace (541) 506-2510  
- Appraiser Trainee: Shannon Brackenbury (541) 506-2510  

- Assessment/Tax Clerk: Dee Foster

(541) 506-2510

 

Clerk's Office

   
- County Clerk: Lisa Gambee (541) 506-2535 LisaG@co.wasco.or.us
- Chief Deputy: David McGaughey (541) 506-2536 DavidM@co.wasco.or.us
- Elections Deputy: Chrissy Zaugg (541) 506-2532 ChrissyZ@co.wasco.or.us
- Recordings Deputy: Paul Bowers (541) 506-2533 PaulB@co.wasco.or.us

Youththink

   
- Prevention Coordinator: Debby Jones (541) 506-2673 DebbyJ@co.wasco.or.us

Community Corrections

(541) 506-2570  
- Manager: Fritz Osborne (541) 506-2574  
- Probation/Parole Officer: Shawn Sorensen (541) 506-2576  
- Probation/Parole Officer: Marco Beitl (541) 506-2573  
- Probation/Parole Officer: Christina Carey-Sorensen (541) 506-2577  
- Probation/Parole Officer: Travis Church (541) 506-2579  
- Office Specialist II: Jessica Jauken (541) 506-2572
- Office Specialist II: Nellena Watson (541) 506-2570  

County Commissioners

   
- County Commissioner: Scott Hege ph:(541) 506-2522
cell:(541) 288-1616
ScottH@co.wasco.or.us
- County Commissioner: Steve Kramer ph:(541) 506-2524
cell:(541) 993-2051
SteveK@co.wasco.or.us
- County Commissioner: Rod Runyon ph:(541) 506-2523
cell:(541) 993-6413
RodR@co.wasco.or.us
- Executive Assistant: Kathy White (541) 506-2520 KathyW@co.wasco.or.us

District Attorney

(541) 506-2680

 
- District Attorney: Eric Nisley (541) 506-2680  
- Sr. Deputy District Attorney: Leslie Wolf (541) 506-2680  
- Deputy District Attorney: Sally Carpenter (541) 506-2680  
- Victims Assistance Coordinator: Judy Urness (541) 506-2680  
- Child Support Specialist: Joyce Meyrick (541) 506-2680  
- Chief Legal Secretary: Nancy Ruiz (541) 506-2680  
- Legal Secretary: Vanessa Uhalde (541) 506-2680  
- Office Specialist II: Debbie Nicholson (541) 506-2680  
- Office Specialist I: Vacant (541) 506-2680  

Administrative Services

(541) 506-2550  
- Administrative Officer: Tyler Stone (541) 506-2552 TylerS@co.wasco.or.us
- Facilities Manager: Fred Davis (541) 506-2553 FredD@co.wasco.or.us
- Facilities Tech III: Wayne Connors (541) 993-5210 WayneC@co.wasco.or.us
- Facilities Tech II: Gene Scherer (541) 993-1089 GeneS@co.wasco.or.us
-Facilities Tech I: Mike Couch    
- Info. Services Manager: Paul Ferguson (541) 506-2554 PaulF@co.wasco.or.us
- Info Services Tech: Scott Lufkin (541) 506-2549 ScottLu@co.wasco.or.us
- Executive Assistant to Board of County Commissioners: Kathy White (541) 506- 2520 KathyW@co.wasco.or.us
- Office Manager : Tawny Wade (541) 506-2550 TawnyW@co.wasco.or.us

Fairgrounds

   
- Fairgrounds Caretaker: Sid Moss (541) 483-2288  

Museum

   
- Director: Calvin McDermid (541) 296-4547  

Public Works

(541) 506-2640  

Roads

   
- Director: Arthur Smith (541) 506-2646 ArthurS@co.wasco.or.us
- Office Mananger: Patty Latham (541) 506-2638 PattyL@co.wasco.or.us
- Secretary: Shannon Lindell (541) 506-2655 ShannonL@co.wasco.or.us
- Road Superintendent: Don Uhalde (541) 506-2649 DonU@co.wasco.or.us
- Road General Supervisor: Jeff McCall (541) 506-2657 JeffM@co.wasco.or.us
- Shop Supervisor: Matt Morris (541) 506-2642 Mattmo@co.wasco.or.us
- Mechanic: Robert Hughes (541) 506-2640  
- Road Maintenance Supervisor: Justin Bales (541) 506-2640  
- Road Maintenance Supervisor: Kent Alexander (541) 506-2640  
- Road Maintenace Supervisor: Gabe Evans (541) 506-2640  
- Road Specialist: Mike Chaddic (541) 506-2640  
- Road Maintenace Supervisor: Mike Hansen (541( 506-2640  
- Road Specialist: Greg Showalter (541) 506-2640  
- Road Specialist: Mac Proffitt (541) 506-2640  
- Road Specialist: Dave Troxel (541) 506-2640  
- Road Specialist: Rick Saldivar (541) 506-2640  
- Road Surveyor: BradCross (541) 506-2640  
- Road Tech: Mat Lindsey (541) 506-2640  
- Road Tech: Wes Anderson (541)506-2640  

Surveyor

   
- County Surveyor: Dan Boldt (541) 506-2656 DanB@co.wasco.or.us
- Land Surveyor: Bradley Cross (541) 506-2644 bradleyc@co.wasco.or.us

GIS

   
- GIS Coordinator: Tycho Granville (541) 506-2658 TychoG@co.wasco.or.us
- GIS Analysis: Jamie Solars Rathmell (541) 506-2659 JaimeS@co.wasco.or.us

Weed & Watermaster

(541) 506-2650

 
- Weed Superintendent: Merle Keys (541) 506-2653 merlek@co.wasco.or.us

Planning Department

   
- Director: Angie Brewer (541) 506-2560 AngieB@co.wasco.or.us
- Senior Planner: Dustin Nilson (541) 506-2560 Dustinn@co.wasco.or.us
- Associate Planner: Dawn Baird (541) 506-2560 DawnB@co.wasco.or.us
- Associate Planner: Will Smith (541) 506-2560 Wills@co.wasco.or.us
- Associate Planner: Vacant (541) 506-2560 Sanderl@co.wasco.or.us
- Assistant Planner: Brent Bybee (541) 506-2560 Brentb@co.wasco.or.us
- Long Range Planner: Kelly Howsley-Glover (541) 506-2560 Kellyg@co.wasco.or.us
- Planning Coordinator: Brenda Jenkins (541) 506-2560 BrendaJ@co.wasco.or.us
- Program Assistant: Jensi Smith (541) 506-2560 Jensis@co.wasco.or.us
- Code Compliance Officer: Joseph Ramirez (541) 506-2560 josephr@co.wasco.or.us

Sheriff's Office


(541) 506-2580
 
- Sheriff: Lane Magill (541) 506-2580 LaneM@co.wasco.or.us
- Chief Deputy Sheriff: Chris McNeel (541) 506-2580 ChrisM@co.wasco.or.us
- Sergeant: Scott Williams (541) 506-2580 ScottW@co.wasco.or.us
- Sergeant: Patrick Haskins (541) 506-2580 PatrickH@co.wasco.or.us
- Sergeant: Jeff Hall (541) 506-2580 JeffH@co.wasco.or.us
- Sergeant: Alan Birchfield (541) 506-2580 AlanB@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Clint Steen (541) 506-2580  
- Deputy Sheriff: Mark Scott (541) 506-2580 MarkS@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Courtney Floyd (541) 506-2580 CourtneyF@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Matt Tuia (541) 506-2580 MattT@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Curt McConnell (541) 506-2580 CurtM@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Seth Routson (541) 506-2580 SethR@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Gaven Marble (541) 506-2580 GavenM@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Ray Ward (541) 506-2580 Ray@@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Jesse Shirley (541) 506-2580 JesseS@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Jonathon Swiger (541) 506-2580 JonathonS@co.wasco.or.us
- Deputy Sheriff: Raymond Thomas (541) 506-2580 RayT@co.wasco.or.us
- Emergency Manager: Juston Huffman (541) 506-2790 Justonh@co.wasco.or.us
- Office Manager: Brenda Borders (541) 506-2580 BrendaB@co.wasco.or.us
- Civil Technician: Sandy Smith (541) 506-2580 SandyS@co.wasco.or.us
- Office Assistant I: Michelle Fox (541) 506-2580 MichelleF@co.wasco.or.us

911 Communications Center:

   
- Dispatch Operations Manager: Joe Davitt
(541) 506-2580 Joed@co.wasco.or.us
- Comm. Operator: (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Amy Webber (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Curtis Harth (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Cindy Willis (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Renee Stauffer (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Kathleen Evinger (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Ann Goodman (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Tonya Harth (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Jennifer Spino (541) 506-2580  
- Comm. Operator: Sue Miller (541) 506-2580  

County Surveyor

   
- County Surveyor: Dan Boldt (541) 506-2656 DanB@co.wasco.or.us
- Land Surveyor: Lyle Stevens (541) 506-2644 LyleS@co.wasco.or.us

Treasurer and Finance

   
- Finance Director: Mike Middleton (541) 506-2770 mikem@co.wasco.or.us
- Finance Manager: Siri Olson (541) 506-2773 sirio@co.wasco.or.us
- Human Resource Manager: Nichole Bielcher (541) 506-2774 nicoleb@co.wasco.or.us

- Payroll/Human Resources Generalist: Barbara Case

(541) 506-2775

BarbaraC@co.wasco.or.us

- Treasurer: Chad Krause (541) 506-2772 ChadK@co.wasco.or.us

- Office Specialist (A/P): Teresa Chavez

- Accounting Clerk: John Hay

(541) 506-2777

(541) 506-2676

TeresaC@co.wasco.or.us

johnh@co.wasco.or.us

Veterans' Services    
- Veterans' Services Officer: Russell Jones (541) 506-2502 RussellJ@co.wasco.or.us
- Veterans Intake Coordinator: Patrick Wilbern (541) 506-2502 PatrickW@co.wasco.or.us

Youth Services

   
- Director: Molly Rogers (541) 506-2667 MollyR@co.wasco.or.us
- Juvenile Court Counselor: Katie Montag (541) 506-2668 KatieM@co.wasco.or.us
- Juvenile Court Counselor: vacant (541) 506-2664
- Juvenile Court Counselor: Beatriz Morales - Andrade (541) 506-2675 BeatrizM@co.wasco.or.us
- Juvenile Court Counselor: Scott Little (541) 506-2669 ScottL@co.wasco.or.us
- Juvenile Court Counselor: Ryan Clark (541) 506-2663 RyanC@co.wasco.or.us
- Secretary II: Sandra Silva - Nelson (541) 506-2660 SandraS@co.wasco.or.us

TDD: 800-735-2900



Wasco County does not discriminate against individuals with disabilities
Disclaimer and Privacy | Sitemap
Wasco County, Oregon, All Rights Reserved 2013